The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 7, 2000 (A.S. 35)

07 Nov, 2000 (A.S. 35)
  Katerine del Val   Award of Arms
  Bastian Eychener   Award of Arms
  James Barkley   Award of Arms
  Stephen von Lübeck   Award of Arms
  Annabelle of MacLeigh   Award of Arms
  Bevin oi Carrinuinn   Award of the Purple Fret
  myfanwy ferch Rhonwen   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ceinwen ferch Elidir O'Denbigh   Award of the Purple Fret
  Radagaisus Vidigoia Balthi   Order of the Red Company
  Nigel Fitzmaurice of Caeranor   Order of the Silver Oak

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date