The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 27, 2001 (A.S. 35)

27 Jan, 2001 (A.S. 35)
  Snell of Blackfeather   Award of Arms
  Antonio Tagliaferro   Award of Arms
  Brighid of Sternfeld   Award of Arms
  Geoffrey of Wroxeter   Order of the Willow
  Adam Comyn   Order of the Willow
  Lancelot of Windhaven   Award of the Purple Fret
  Una Duckfoot   Award of the Purple Fret
  Maired ne Sean   Order of the Willow
  Marwen de la Rivere   Order of the Willow
  Roxelana Bramante   Order of the Willow
  Edward the Tall   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Olaf Skytja   Award of Arms
  Lilias of Goldenforde   Award of Arms
  Finn MacArt   Award of Arms
  Eleanora vert Morgan   Award of Arms
  Mylisant of Falcons Keep   Award of Arms
  Elizabeth de Ri   Award of Arms
  Euriant de Ri   Award of Arms
  Johan Giovanni   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date