The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Mar 16, 2001 (A.S. 35)

16 Mar, 2001 (A.S. 35)
  Midlands Expeditionary Force   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Christophe Fueger   Order of the Royal Vanguard
  Dianora Lizabetta Vittori di Cellini   Order of the Cavendish Knot
  Avery Austringer   Order of the Red Company
  Lutr Ulfskjald   Order of the Red Company
  Ulrich von Landstuhl   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Morgan Olander   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Guenbrith Fitz Herbert   Order of the Evergreen
  Dorinda Scorpione   Order of the Greenwood Company
  Ullr Vindstygge   Order of the Gold Mace
  James Cunningham   Court Baron / Baroness
  Alan of Caerlaverock   Court Baron / Baroness

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date