The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Apr 7, 2001 (A.S. 35)

07 Apr, 2001 (A.S. 35)
  Violet O'Dell   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Andrea Grylion   Award of the Baton
  Shavana Leigh O'Dell   Award of the Silver Acorn
  James Cunningham   Order of the Royal Vanguard
  Margaret Anne O'Donnell   Award of Arms
  Cassandra du Belle Isle   Award of Arms
  Abigail the Innocent   Award of Arms
  Maria Elena von Metten   Award of Arms
  Booscalia of Flaming Gryphon   Award of Arms
  Brighid MacCumhal   Award of Arms
  Erol O'Hara   Award of Arms
  Lissette de Sainte Tronde   Award of the Purple Fret
  Cumhara of Hollyhead   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Roewynne Langley of Mugmort   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Oaken Scribes   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Emmelyne de Marksbury   Order of the Willow
  Allegra Ginevra Soave da Napoli   Order of the Willow
  Meriel Fitzwilliam   Order of the Willow
  Eduard Halidai   Order of the Willow
  Ailith the Kind   Order of the Evergreen
  Roewynne Langley of Mugmort   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Lissette de Sainte Tronde   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Arundel the Falconer   Grant of Arms
Dragon Crest
  Ulrich von Landstuhl   Grant of Arms
Dragon Crest
  Flori de Josselin   Award of Arms
  Eile of Tor Aerie   Award of Arms
  Susane d'Arrouaise   Award of Arms
  Simonis Adriane   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date