The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 5, 2001 (A.S. 36)

05 May, 2001 (A.S. 36)
  Adelaide of Lochmorrow   Award of Arms
  Anne Roberts   Award of Arms
  Keelan MkGow   Award of the Purple Fret
  Roland the Sullen   Award of the Purple Fret
  Julianna de Pardieu   Award of the Purple Fret
  Calum MkGow   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Uadahlrich Sassmannshausen   Order of the Cavendish Knot
  Virithos   Award of Arms
  Signy Torfadottir   Award of Arms
  Jessica of Mistig Waetru   Award of Arms
  Fearghas Buchannon   Award of Arms
  Arianwen verch Randwulf   Award of Arms
  Lowri Uxor Iago   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date