The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jul 21, 2001 (A.S. 36)

21 Jul, 2001 (A.S. 36)
  Horsa of Schleswig   Award of Arms
  Matild du Neige   Award of Arms
  Rurik Barathlidski   Award of Arms
  Jeanna MacKenzie   Award of Arms
  Mailse of Glencose   Award of Arms
  Pypa of Tintagel   Award of Arms
  Genevieve Rose de Glendalough   Award of the Purple Fret
  Alina of Loch Mor   Order of the Willow
  Gwenllyen the Minstrel   Order of the Willow

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date