The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 20, 2001 (A.S. 36)

20 Oct, 2001 (A.S. 36)
  Sparrow Hawksdottir   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Jacob Randall   Award of the Baton
  Amber de Fuerente   Award of Arms
  Akos of Roaring Wastes   Award of Arms
  Aisling of ShadowClans   Award of Arms
  Alanada of Dunbar   Award of Arms
  Bjarki Bjornasson   Award of Arms
  Desdemona de Machaut   Award of Arms
  Edda Grimm   Award of Arms
  Eric Krone   Award of Arms
  Od Turgeison Skallagrimssonar   Award of Arms
  Adalasia the Serene   Award of the Purple Fret
  Aine inghean an Bhaird   Award of the Purple Fret
  Colin MacNish   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Antoinette la Rouge d'Avignon   Order of the Willow
  Conal O hAirt   Order of the Silver Oak
  Ixtlilixochitl de Los Indios   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Kreimhild Walther   Order of the Dragon's Heart

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date