The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 19, 2002 (A.S. 37)

19 Oct, 2002 (A.S. 37)
  Gavin MkGow   Award of the Baton
  Adelin von Brandenburg   Award of Arms
  Ana Shelmerdeen   Award of Arms
  Bran McCool   Award of Arms
  Caolfionn Cedricsdottir   Award of Arms
  Donnacht O’Tighernain   Award of Arms
  Corceran O’brennan   Award of Arms
  Donnchadh Mac Caenneach   Award of Arms
  Elizabeth Hughes   Award of Arms
  Guenivere Loftin   Award of Arms
  Hunydd wreic Meurig   Award of Arms
  Jocelyn Wolveshead   Award of Arms
  Krystyan MakFall   Award of Arms
  Meurig ap Gruffydd   Award of Arms
  Ranthulfer (of Baille na Scholari)   Award of Arms
  Rhiannon of Dark River   Award of Arms
  Tangwystl verch Rhys   Award of Arms
  Wilhelm von Brandenburg   Award of Arms
  Quintius de Folo   Award of the Purple Fret
  James Brewer   Award of the Purple Fret
  Castellana de Salas   Award of the Purple Fret
  Kytte Wynpeny   Award of the Purple Fret
  Austin Chadwyck of Normandy   Order of the Red Company
  Sebastian Elgar   Order of the Cavendish Knot
  Simon Hondy   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Angelique Michele du Herisson   Order of the Willow
  Anomynette   Order of the Willow
  Olaf the Strong   Order of the Willow
  Ellen of the Scholars   Order of the Silver Oak
  Ivor Grubb   Order of the Silver Oak
  Dominique of House of the Golden Cock   Order of the Evergreen

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date