The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 9, 2002 (A.S. 37)

09 Nov, 2002 (A.S. 37)
  Arabella of St. Carol   Award of Arms
  Constance inghean Conchobhar   Award of Arms
  Yamamura Kitsune   Award of Arms
  Leuther von Eckhardt   Award of Arms
  Robert Downey of Forfar   Award of Arms
  Findlay Roisin   Award of the Purple Fret
  Gueric de Weild Fuchs   Award of the Purple Fret
  Pippins, The   Award of the Grove
  Muirin Macleod   Award of Arms
  Fidessa   Award of Arms
  David the Falconer   Award of Arms
  Peregrin Applegate   Order of the Silver Oak
  Krapsen the Elder   Order of the Cavendish Knot
  Cugan Mahtair mac Muirchtaigh   Award of the Purple Fret
  Gwenhwyvar verch Owen ap Morgan   Award of the Purple Fret

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date