The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 23, 2002 (A.S. 37)

23 Nov, 2002 (A.S. 37)
  Kolfinna inn Barnakarl   Award of Arms
  Caerell O'Conaill   Award of Arms
  Alianora Gyllecatan   Award of Arms
  Flugenheim, House   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Tom Tinntinnabulum   Order of the Red Company
  Emma de Winter   Order of the Willow
  Garth of the Crags   Order of the Evergreen
  Teleri ferch Morgant ap Rhys   Order of the Evergreen
  Padruig Milne Gordon   Award of the Purple Fret
  Erinn nan Eillean   Order of the Willow
  Niamh inghean Lachlainn   Order of the Evergreen

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date