The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Mar 8, 2003 (A.S. 37)

08 Mar, 2003 (A.S. 37)
  Yamazaki Kumataro Goro   Award of Arms
  Lusanna Circhi   Order of the Willow
  Maddelena de Monreale   Order of the Evergreen
  Etienne de Clermont   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Gwenhwyvar Nocturnal   Order of the Evergreen
  Cunradus dictus Howenschilt   Award of Arms
  Eamon O'Kelly   Award of Arms
  Gareth Oswestly   Award of the Purple Fret
  Fernanda de la Foret   Award of the Sapphire
  Hillary of Langeforde   Award of the Sapphire
  Tre Trepe   Award of the Grove
  Baron's Noyse, The   Award of the Grove
  Isabel of Kenniston   Order of the Willow
  Phebe Bonadeci   Order of the Willow
  Böjei Temür   Order of the Willow
  Ambr Stormwatch   Order of the Willow
  Arrienne Lenorra Ashford   Order of the Evergreen
  Hathewisse atte Mere   Order of the Evergreen
  Morgan Rees of Huntingdon   Non-armigerous Foreign Honor
{Drachenwald} Dragon's Jewel

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date