The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 11, 2003 (A.S. 38)

11 Oct, 2003 (A.S. 38)
  Adriana des Fleurs   Award of Arms
  Alessandro d'Estes   Award of Arms
  Brigid Murchadha   Award of Arms
  Darrin of Riviere Constelle   Award of Arms
  Erin of Riviere Constelle   Award of Arms
  Dietrich Bauer   Award of Arms
  Rachel l'Aveugle   Award of Arms
  Wilhelm von Wolfsburg   Award of Arms
  Fiore Amanti   Award of Arms
  Hans of Stonecroft   Award of Arms
  Isabeau of Aurea Ripae   Award of the Purple Fret
  Annen Dagarada van Bek   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ragnarr Arnbjornsson   Order of the Cavendish Knot
  Zaneta Rondinelli   Award of Arms
  Galeran Chanterel   Order of the Willow
  Thomas Penyngton   Order of the Laurel
  Constance Fairfax   Order of the Laurel

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date