The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 10, 2004 (A.S. 38)

10 Jan, 2004 (A.S. 38)
  Talon Ravenesclawe   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Llywarch ab Einion   Award of Arms
  Manda of Tor Aerie   Award of Arms
  William Blod   Award of Arms
  Isabella Bloodsmear   Award of Arms
  Maighread ni Sean   Award of the Purple Fret
  Eustachia of Westwic   Order of the Willow
  Daria de Tursten   Order of the Willow
  Flori de Josselin   Order of the Willow
  Darius Architectus   Order of the Silver Oak
  Caelfind ni Mullen   Order of the Cavendish Knot
  Maol-Mhichil mac Gille-Pheadair   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Katriona ni Chonarain   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Friedrich Eric Helmut von Rheinhausen   Court Baron / Baroness
  Fiskrhauk Hammondson   Order of the Pelican
  Rom Commentus   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Phillipe de Pamiers   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Amber de Fuerente   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Etain Egilsdottier   Award of Arms
  Susan of Nordskogen   Award of Arms
  Grisha Razummi   Award of Arms
  Simona della Luna   Award of Arms
  Thorvald Donaldsson   Award of Arms
  Ottar Ulrichson   Award of Arms
  Sigismund von Mainz   Foreign Honor
Throne's Favor of An Tir {An Tir}
  Sarnat ingen Chormeicc   Grant from Other Realm
Jambe de Lion - An Tir

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date