The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 21, 2004 (A.S. 38)

21 Feb, 2004 (A.S. 38)
  Alexander of Hawkwood   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
(Founding) Brendoaken
  Catriona nicHugh McLae   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
(Founding) Brendoaken
  Camille Midori   Award of Arms
  Fina Jomarsdottir   Award of Arms
  Grandma Marie   Award of Arms
  Nastasia Catarine di Rosati   Award of Arms
  Philipe of Alderford   Award of Arms
  Ulf the Wanderer   Award of Arms
  Anne of Dragonhurst   Award of the Purple Fret
  Peter Engelke   Award of the Purple Fret
  Mathilda Harper   Award of the Purple Fret
  Quentin MacGowan   Order of the Silver Oak
  Kateryn Bronwen of Glouchester   Order of the Evergreen
  Stevyn Silverthorne of Drachenmoor   Order of the Evergreen
  Kira Kojirou Tokiakira   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Ailith the Kind   Royal Augmentation of Arms
A compass star, Or
  Miriel of Rockhaven   Award of Arms
  Hildre Johannasdottir   Award of Arms
  Grainne inghean Bhriain mhic Neill   Foreign Honor
Award of Arms - Trimaris

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date