The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 5, 2005 (A.S. 39)

05 Feb, 2005 (A.S. 39)
  Heather of Gleann Iaruinn   Award of Arms
  Alexander Neep   Order of the Red Company
  Angus of Aurea Ripea   Award of Arms
  Caedmon Wilson   Award of the Purple Fret
  Camilla de la Reynarde   Order of the Evergreen
  Eduard Halidai   Order of the Evergreen
  Helena of Riviere Constelle   Award of Arms
  Igraine LeFey Ravensong   Order of the Evergreen
  Jemma Blakeney   Order of the Willow
  Kathleen of Aurea Ripea   Award of Arms
  Mark Mac Kill   Award of Arms
  Omarad the Wary   Kingdom Augmentation of Arms
Argent, a pale gules over all a dragon passant vert
  Otkatla Sphensdautier   Award of Arms
  Otwin Glanz   Order of the Silver Oak
  Rafn of House Stahlgeist   Order of the Silver Oak
  Ragnarr Arnbjornsson   Award of the Sapphire
  Thorkell inn vikverski Maks son   Award of the Purple Fret
  Tighearna'n Holedigger   Award of the Purple Fret
  Zhimbutu Den Swali   Award of Arms
  Jon MacMorris   Award of Arms
  Risa MacAlvin   Award of Arms
  Egil Golbjorn   Award of the Dragon's Tooth
  Emmelyne de Marksbury   Order of the Laurel
  Lutr Ulfskjald   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Rachel Makrieth   Order of the Laurel
  Katherine Vivian   Foreign Honor
Keystone - Aethelmearc

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date