The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 8, 2005 (A.S. 40)

08 Oct, 2005 (A.S. 40)
  Eleanor Bainbridge   Award of Arms
  Dirk of ShadowClans   Award of Arms
  Solveig inn fithforla Thorgilsdottir   Award of Arms
  Berach Mor MacMurchada   Award of the Purple Fret
  Roderick McKraken   Order of the Silver Oak
  Madeleina de LaMans   Order of the Willow
  Breac MacFinnien   Order of the Silver Oak
  Margarethe Petsdottir   Award of Arms
  Skalla Geirmundr Ulfsson   Award of the Purple Fret
  Zahira of Hawkland Moor   Order of the Evergreen

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date