The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 19, 2005 (A.S. 40)

19 Nov, 2005 (A.S. 40)
  Eleanor Macbeth   Award of the Purple Fret
  Yosef bin All   Award of the Purple Fret
  Justice McArtain   Award of Arms
  Domnall O' Hodrain   Order of the Silver Oak
  Malicke Leonhardt   Award of Arms
  Melisende Leonhardt   Award of Arms
  Rhieinwylydd verch Einion Llanaelhaearn   Order of the Willow
  Christiana DelChambre   Award of Arms
  Rafael DelChambre   Award of Arms
  Darcellena Hartmann   Order of the Willow
  Anna Lyse Warwick   Order of the Evergreen

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date