The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 7, 2006 (A.S. 40)

07 Jan, 2006 (A.S. 40)
  Aemelia de Beorgh   Order of the Willow
  Kadlin Oddsdottir   Order of the Willow
  Sigrid Grimmsdottir   Order of the Willow
  Berhtolf Warinhar   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Robert ap Llywelyn Cynwyd Fawr   Award of the Purple Fret
  Maria de la Cruz Grey   Award of the Purple Fret
  Docmo Kincain   Order of the Evergreen
  Dan the Clueless   Award of Arms
  Dovaidu maqqus Bivaidonas   Award of Arms
  Edain of Talonvale   Award of Arms
  Fionnuala inghen hAirt   Award of Arms
  Kathereen of the ShadowClans   Award of Arms
  Ronain Killians   Award of Arms
  Rudegar von Basel   Award of Arms
  Sarah of Stormvale   Award of Arms
  Seamus na Long   Award of Arms
  Anastasia Ivanova Kyralovna   Court Baron / Baroness
  Philip White   Foreign Honor
Compass Rose {Ansteorra}

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date