The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 28, 2006 (A.S. 40)

28 Jan, 2006 (A.S. 40)
  Algar Irenhande   Award of Arms
  Maaicke van Zanten   Award of Arms
  Cynwrig ap Llewelyn   Award of Arms
  Imilia di Franco Rinaldi   Award of Arms
  Iustinos Tekton   Order of the Silver Oak
  Nikolai Grigorevich Petrov   Award of the Purple Fret
  Knute Hvitbjorn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Erich Jager   Order of the Silver Oak
  Brighid Breatnach   Award of Arms
  Jennifer Coffman   Award of Arms
  Rachel Coffman   Award of Arms
  Kira Kojirou Tokiakira   Grant of Arms
Dragon Crest
  Ragnar Karlsson   Order of Chivalry -- Knight

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date