The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 4, 2006 (A.S. 40)

04 Feb, 2006 (A.S. 40)
  Aine ingen Neill mec Lugdech   Court Baron / Baroness
  Ailis BanTreasigh   Award of Arms
  Alison de Winfeld   Award of the Purple Fret
  Dragonsmark Demo Do'ers   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Lorelei of Fenix   Award of Arms
  Naomi of Dragonsmark   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Roland of Rivenstar   Award of Arms
  Runa Kirri   Award of Arms
  Denewulf Haakonson   Order of the Red Company
  Sven Thorvaldsson Hadrada   Order of the Red Company
  Roewynne Langley of Mugmort   Order of the Evergreen
  Paul the Simple of St. Carol on the Moor   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Kirsten Thorsteinsdottir   Order of the Laurel
  Eduard Halidai   Order of the Laurel

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date