The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Oct 21, 2006 (A.S. 41)

21 Oct, 2006 (A.S. 41)
  Charles Cedric Morton   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
  Alzbeta Michalik   Territorial Baron / Baroness (R)
  Gareth Thorne   Court Baron / Baroness
  Catherine Oakley   Court Baron / Baroness
  Cathan MacCullaich   Order of the Pelican
  Andrew Fowler   Award of the Silver Acorn
  Wulfgar the Steadfast   Award of Arms
  Anthoinette Martel   Award of Arms
  Ruthardis Hruga   Order of the Silver Oak
  Eron Crowfford   Order of the Willow
  Lucrezia Constancia di Belcoure   Order of the Willow
  Maryska Daciana de la Mare   Award of the Purple Fret
  Cormac of Brogh   Award of the Purple Fret
  Onora Ruadnat   Award of Arms
  Sorcha Inghean Fionnglas   Award of the Purple Fret
  Duncadh Mac Gabhann   Order of the Greenwood Company
  Donegal of the Middle Kingdom   Order of the Evergreen
  Daibhidh Gwendolyn Dubh Ghlas nic Gille-Chatain   Order of the Evergreen
  Akiko Catherine O'Brien   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Francesca d'Ambrogini   Order of the Evergreen

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date