The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 27, 2007 (A.S. 41)

27 Jan, 2007 (A.S. 41)
  Yllaria bat Levi   Award of the Silver Acorn
  Vreile Payensdochter   Award of the Baton
  Amye Goldwyn   Award of Arms
  Douglas MacFarlane   Award of Arms
  Elizabeth Eve MacFarlane   Award of Arms
  Adelheidis Danzeous   Award of Arms
  Gaius Albius Lupus   Award of Arms
  Oppius Dexius Vedrix   Award of Arms
  Cherise of Cleftlands   Award of the Purple Fret
  Christopher of Cleftlands   Award of the Purple Fret
  Christina of the Black Rose Inn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Eric de Bovines   Award of the Purple Fret
  Faoileann inghean Tighearnaigh   Order of the Willow
  Jezebel Ava Shuvani   Order of the Willow
  Rickard of Rivenvale   Order of the Willow
  Angharad ferch Tangwystl   Order of the Evergreen

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date