The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 26, 2008 (A.S. 42)

26 Jan, 2008 (A.S. 42)
  Illario (of Tree-Girt-Sea)   Award of the Baton
  Kirk de Nevell   Award of the Baton
  Vidar Einarsson   Award of the Baton
  Katelyn Burr of the Fields   Award of Arms
  Adam Trent   Award of Arms
  Gretchen Buchen   Order of the Willow
  Brigette Lafleur   Order of the Willow
  Henry of Exeter   Order of the Willow
  Aethelwulf of Dover   Order of the Silver Oak
  Gianetta Andreini da Vicenza   Award of the Purple Fret
  Philip White   Award of the Purple Fret
  Sarafina Sinclair   Award of the Purple Fret
  Thomas Penyngton   Award of the Purple Fret
  Silver Thimble Guild, Auxilliary to the   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Akiko Catherine O'Brien   Order of the Evergreen
  Kuji Kaoni Musashi   Order of the Evergreen
  Phebe Bonadeci   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Juliana Peri da Novellara   Court Baron / Baroness
  Christian Fournier   Order of the Laurel

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date