The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jun 13, 2009 (A.S. 44)

13 Jun, 2009 (A.S. 44)
  Atiya al-Zarqa bint Kadar   Award of Arms
  Feodosia Zhena Vasilava Volchegova Zub   Award of Arms
  Esther   Award of Arms
  Gudrun Ivarsdottir   Award of Arms
  Jolicia atte Northclyfe   Award of Arms
  Kasha Duraguya   Award of Arms
  Ulfkell Vikarrson Rodregn   Award of Arms
  Segan Gillapatrick   Award of Arms
  Edward FitzRanulf   Award of the Purple Fret
  Sorcha Fraser   Award of the Purple Fret
  Cynwrig ap Llewelyn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Glortathar of Elamon   Order of the Willow
  Astridr Ketilsdottir   Order of the Willow
  Vitus Aurelius   Award of Arms
  Stephen von Lübeck   Order of the Silver Oak
  Crispin de la Rochefoucauld   Order of the Silver Oak
  Bernhard Sturmaere   Order of the Red Company
  Rickard of Rivenvale   Order of the Evergreen
  Madelaine Bouvier   Order of the Evergreen
  Tessa of Wight   Order of the Evergreen
  Garvin the Slow   Order of the Greenwood Company
  Ryumonji Kenshin   Order of the Greenwood Company
  Eanor of Amberhall   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Laurelen Darksbane   Kingdom Augmentation of Arms
A dragon rampant
  Milica of Varna   Order of the Pelican
  Johan Bez Spoudnia   Foreign Honor
Award of the Griffin & Sword - Northshield

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date