The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Sep 5, 2009 (A.S. 44)

05 Sep, 2009 (A.S. 44)
  Ceinwen ferch Elidir O'Denbigh   Court Baron / Baroness
  Alaric le Fevre   Award of the Kings Chalice
  Ullr Vindstygge   Award of the Kings Chalice
  Gavin Landsgard   Award of Arms
  Tegwen of Flaming Gryphon   Award of Arms
  Giles fitz Alan   Order of the Laurel
  Appolonia von W├╝rttemberg   Award of Arms
  Birna of the Orknies   Award of the Purple Fret
  Seonaid inghean Domniall   Award of the Purple Fret
  Joshua Frost   Award of the Purple Fret
  Christiana de Burgh   Order of the Willow
  Gwyneth Banfhidhleir   Order of the Pelican
  Thomas Hayworth   Order of the Willow
  Elspeth MacGregor   Order of the Willow
  Osmundus Thorkelsson   Order of the Willow
  Richard le Fournier   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Gabriel Carrone   Order of the Gold Mace
  AnnMarie Morgaine   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Konrad Mailander   Order of the Pelican

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date