The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 14, 2009 (A.S. 44)

14 Nov, 2009 (A.S. 44)
  Einar (of Cynnabar)   Award of the Baton
  Azriel le Fey   Award of Arms
  Simcha bat Yona   Award of Arms
  Francois le Bucher   Award of Arms
  Úfrún Barefooted   Award of Arms
  Ysendra de Crag   Award of Arms
  Gwendolyn Kay   Award of the Purple Fret
  Magdalena Vogelsang   Award of the Purple Fret
  Odd von Lowenstolz   Award of the Purple Fret
  Bahir al-Tinneen   Order of the Willow
  Helena Sibylla   Order of the Willow
  Ooyama Taro Hideyasu   Order of the Silver Oak
  Melisant Saint-Clair   Award of the Sapphire

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date