The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 19, 2012 (A.S. 47)

19 May, 2012 (A.S. 47)
  Reynaud Marius   Award of Arms
  Lote Winterborn   Award of Arms
  Agmundr Marius von Atzinger   Award of Arms
  Marcus Emrical   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ekkill Ullrson   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Brianne of Greenlea   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Edyth Miller   Order of the Evergreen
  Siobhan an Einigh   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date