The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jul 14, 2012 (A.S. 47)

14 Jul, 2012 (A.S. 47)
  Leif Vigaskald   Order of the Gold Mace
  Tualaith of Sternfeld   Award of Arms
  Leonardos (of Sternfeld)   Award of the Purple Fret
  Jean-Beden Rowe   Award of Arms
  Eadric of Grenefelda   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Vivienne de La Mare   Award of Arms
  Ysabel de la Zarza   Order of the Willow
  Gregory Bryant   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Cameron of Beckenham   Award of Arms
  Michael de Quarmby   Award of the Purple Fret
  Waldetrudis von Metten   Order of the Laurel
  Alexandru Vladescu   Order of the Red Company
  Angelique Michele du Herisson   Order of the Pelican

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date