The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 2, 2013 (A.S. 48)

02 Nov, 2013 (A.S. 48)
  Moll Sotherden   Order of the Willow
  Lorimer MacAltin of the Garioch   Order of the Willow
  Ginevra Boscoli   Award of the Sapphire
  Gianna Vettori   Award of the Sapphire
  Patch of Cleftlands   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Rowan   Award of Arms
  Caoilfhionn inghean Aindriasa   Award of Arms
  Marta von Giesel   Award of Arms
  Angus Blake   Award of Arms
  Ambrosius Philius Merlinus   Order of the Silver Oak
  Niccolo Bartolazzi   Order of the Willow
  Genevieve O’Connor   Order of the Willow
  Katayoun Al-Aurvataspa   Order of the Silver Oak
  Jolicia atte Northclyfe   Order of the Willow
  Branwyn of the Marche   Award of the Purple Fret
  Azemars Martel   Order of the Willow
  Ari ben Lazar   Order of the Cavendish Knot

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date