The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 10, 2015 (A.S. 49)

10 Jan, 2015 (A.S. 49)
  Avanger of Brendoken   Award of Arms
  Magnus the Magnetic   Award of Arms
  Sirius of Cleftlands   Award of Arms
  Taisiia Volodimerna   Award of Arms
  Tariq al Sanna Af Fjall   Order of the Red Company
This is the spelling on the court list. However, it wasn't the spelling on the award. I noted the di
  Constanza de Mendoza   Order of the Laurel
  Amelinne la Bouchiere   Award of the Purple Fret
  Colette du Pre   Award of the Purple Fret
  Eadaoin Ghormshuileach   Award of Arms
  Cadwgan Faber   Award of Arms
  Dmitri Medvedko   Award of Arms
  Sabine of Vito's Minions   Award of Arms
  Elizabeta Kosenila Borisova   Order of the Willow
Previously known as Haldora Hro
  Emes of Alderford   Award of the Purple Fret
  Eynon ap James   Order of the White Chamfron
  Gaelen O Gradaigh   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Gideon of Vito's Minions   Award of Arms
  Kasimir of Alderford   Award of the Purple Fret
  Linden le Bukere   Order of the Willow
  Mihajlo of Nerche   Order of the Silver Oak
  Rhiannon   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  The Halfway Oak Farm   Award of the Purple Fretty
  Urrich Nuremberger   Award of Arms
  Stevyn Silverthorne of Drachenmoor   Order of the Pelican

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date