The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on May 24, 2015 (A.S. 50)

24 May, 2015 (A.S. 50)
  Edonea Appleby   Award of Arms
  Osric Eisenwulf   Order of the Silver Oak
  Dillon ap Dillon   Order of the Evergreen
  Harriet of Cynnabar   Award of Arms
  Heilve Sunnasdottir   Award of Arms
  Ionis Marteel   Award of Arms
  Luiza Vincente   Award of Arms
  Nicolas de Carcassonne   Award of Arms
  Tairdelbach ua Conaill   Order of the Gold Mace
  Viktoria Luidgarda von Kirn   Award of Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date