The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jun 27, 2015 (A.S. 50)

27 Jun, 2015 (A.S. 50)
  Baynard Grey   Order of the Red Company
  Thorgrim Sigurdsson   Order of the Red Company
  Victorius Suspectus   Order of the Gold Mace
  Aislin de Tanet   Award of Arms
  Gunhilda Eir Filippini   Award of the Purple Fret
  Lazlo of Cleftlands   Award of Arms
  Ustad Hasan al Hadji   Award of the Kings Chalice
  Isegardr Gulkar   Order of the Evergreen
  Zygmunt Nadratowski   Award of the Purple Fret
  Ours LeBrefson   Award of Arms
  Ray Fezda of Blookjack   Award of Arms
  Taurus Hoarfrost   Award of Arms
  Arthur Nathaniel Archer   Order of the Willow
  Helena Sibylla   Order of the Pelican
  Krisztian Von Atzinger   Order of Chivalry -- Knight

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date