The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Sep 19, 2015 (A.S. 50)

19 Sep, 2015 (A.S. 50)
  Shyla McNair   Court Baron / Baroness
  Bran Cuileann mac Muirchu ui Niall   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Bella Roisin O'Coileain   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Akos of Roaring Wastes   Award of the Doe's Grace
  Adam Comyn   Order of Defense
  Asalah alHina   Order of the Laurel
  Roaring Wastrels   Award of the Grove
  Diego Ramas   Award of Arms
  Cameron of Beckenham   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Justice McArtain   Order of the Red Company
  Melike bint Nikola   Order of the Willow
  Rijckaert vanUtrecht   Order of the Pelican
  Zuriel Aurelius Nightshade   Order of the Royal Vanguard
  Gwynneth Featherstone   Order of the Dragon's Heart

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date