The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Jan 16, 2016 (A.S. 50)

16 Jan, 2016 (A.S. 50)
  Astridr Arnardottir   Award of Arms
  Einar Tjuguskegg   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Fergus MacPherson   Order of the Gold Mace
  Galen Petersen   Award of Arms
  Gwydion Glyndwr   Award of Arms
  Godryck Jameson of Mooneschadowe   Order of the Silver Oak
  Karl Sturmer   Award of Arms
  Leo Ljung   Award of Arms
  Alvala Ljung   Award of Arms
  Renzokuken of Ayreton   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Siobhan an Einigh   Order of the Willow
  Avery Austringer   Award of the Purple Fret
  Tieron Alainn   Award of the Purple Fret
  Christian Fournier   Order of Defense
  Ratimir Staryjezvec   Order of Chivalry -- Master at Arms

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date