The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Feb 13, 2016 (A.S. 50)

13 Feb, 2016 (A.S. 50)
  Aalis de la Mer   Order of the Cavendish Knot
  Adam Carmychel   Order of the Dragon's Heart
  Aislin de Tanet   Award of the Purple Fret
  Angus Robertsson   Order of the Willow
  Aodhagan mac Cellaigh   Award of Arms
  Ashleigh Brightmoore   Award of Arms
  Beline Nervenartz   Order of the Willow
  Kasha Alekseeva   Order of the Evergreen
  Mushtag ali Al-Ansari called Morag   Award of Arms
  Sean Thorvaldson   Award of the Purple Fret
  Solomon Matthews   Award of Arms
  Nathaniel of Ironwolf   Award of the Dragon's Treasure
  Alaina Blackram   Order of the Pelican
  Cecil du Pont   Order of Defense
  Jasen Irenfest   Order of Chivalry -- Knight

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date