The Middle Kingdom
Order of Precedence

Honors given on Nov 4, 2017 (A.S. 52)

04 Nov, 2017 (A.S. 52)
  Njall Tjorkilsson   Order of Chivalry -- Knight
  Fulke of Rutland   Award of the Kings Chalice
  Taddea di Avito del Pace   Award of Arms
  Hannah of Fearann na Criche   Award of Arms
  Celina Dawen   Award of the Purple Fret
  Derian le Breton   Order of the Cavendish Knot
  Hjorleif Ottarson   Award of the Purple Fret
  Wolfrick of Donnershafn   Order of the Dragon's Barb
  Tsetsen Muur   Award of the Purple Fret

You may search the database for any awards or recipients.
Use * as a wildcard character
From: select date
  To: select date