Contact the Event Stewards

Please, no calls to staff after 9:00 PM Eastern Time.

Mistress Wulfwen atte Belle
Kathy Anderson
(317) 519-7676
crown@sternfeld.org
Handling: Gate, Kitchen (Lunches and Feasts), A&S Setup and Teardown, Dancing, Camping, Promotions and Publications, Website, Interior Decorations

Mistress Moira MacGillavrey
Polly Redmond
(765) 860-2410
crown@sternfeld.org
Handling: Merchants, Royalty Liason, Marshals, Heralds, Parking, Volunteers, Site Setup and Teardown, Youth Activities

Feast Steward

Master Llewellyn ap Teirnon
Mike Hobbs
llewhobbs@gmail.com

Preregistration Steward (Gate)

Signora Elisabetta Morosini de Mettenini
Karen "Sunny" Briscoe
exchequer@sternfeld.org

Merchant Liason

THL Margaret Elizabeth O'Monaghan
(Beth Montano)
(317) 293-5164
bmontano@comcast.net
Please Use Subject line: Spring Crown Merchant

Equestrian Marshal-In-Charge

Kiltigern MacClibarn
(Amy Thompson)
Equestrian@Sternfeld.org

Archery Marshals-In-Charge

Cecily O'Donell
(Blair Burns)
cecilyodonell@gmail.com
-and-
Ilza Erkskrozite
(Rachel Randall)
(360) 223-0224
latgal@hotmail.com

Fencing Marshal-In-Charge

Moira Eiriksdottir
(Moira Chance)
m.eiriksdottir@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Cecily O'Donell
(Blair Burns)
cecilyodonell@gmail.com

Feast Entertainment Coordinator

Breddelwyn ap Taliesin
(Michael Peterson)
(317) 610-9445
breddelwyn@gmail.com

Camping Coordinator

Saldis
(Karen Foster)
(317) 883-9644
karenfoster317@gmail.com

Dancing Coordinator

Colette the Seamstress
(Alice Smith-Goeke)
(317) 456-2099
alice.the.seamstress@gmail.com

Setup and Teardown

Lord Rurik the Red
(Thaine Briscoe)
rurikthered@gmail.com


This page is maintained by Lord Antonio Bellini. Use of this site constitutes you agree with our Disclaimer.