Title SCA Name Email
Baron Ulfr Imason

Email the Baron

Baroness Odile de Brienne

Email the Baroness

Lady Ysabel de la Zarza

Email the Seneschal

THL Rowena Lindsey

Email the Chirurgeon

Lord Antonio Bellini

Email the Chronicler

Lady Saldis

Email the Exchequer

Lady Colette the Seamstress

Email the Herald

Lady Caristonia

Email the Chatalaine

Knight's Marshal
Captain Dyderich Wolfhart

Email the Knight's Marshal

Minister of Arts and Sciences MOAS
THL Breddelwyn ap Taliesin

Email the MOAS

Fencing Marshal
Lady Cecily O'Donell

Email the Fencing Marshal

Archer Captain
Lady Ilza Erkskrozite

Email the Archery Captain

Web Minister
Lord Antonio Bellini

Email the Webminister

Signet THL Cerridwynn nic Alister

Email the Signet

Property Master Lord Ronan Keith

Email the Property Master

Minister of Youth
Office Open
Youth Marshal
THL Rois alann inghean Ui Fhlaithbheartaigh

Email the Youth Marshall

Clerk of the Roster Baroness Odile Endormie de Brienne

Email Clerk of the Roster

Prize Czar Lady Grainne inghean Bhriain mhic Neill

Email Prize Czar

Equestrian Marshal
Lord Michael de Quarmby

Email Equestrian Marshal

This page is maintained by Lord Antonio Bellini. Use of this site constitutes you agree with our Disclaimer.